EMEA

Kevin Gardiner
Head of Investment Strategy, EMEA
kevin.gardiner@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 3555 8412

Greg B Davies, PhD
Head of Behavioural and Quantitative Finance
greg.davies2@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 3555 8395

Jim Davies
Equity Strategy
jim.davies@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 3555 8397

Ryan Gregory
Macro
ryan.gregory@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 3555 8403

Emily Haisley, PhD
Behavioural Finance
emily.haisley@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 3555 8057

William Hobbs
Equity Strategy
william.hobbs@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 3555 8415

Tanya Joyce
Commodities
tanya.joyce@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 3555 8405

Petr Krpata
FX
petr.krpata@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 3555 8398

Antonia Lim
Global Head of Quantitative Research
antonia.lim@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 3555 3296

Amie Stow
Fixed Income Strategy
amie.stow@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 3134 2692

Christian Theis
Macro
christian.theis@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 3555 8409

Americas

Hans Olsen
Head of Investment Strategy, Americas
hans.olsen@barclays.com
+1 212 526 4695

David Motsonelidze
Investment Strategy
david.motsonelidze@barclays.com
+1 212 412 3805

Kristen Scarpa
Investment Strategy
kristen.scarpa@barclays.com
+1 212 526 4317

Asia

Benjamin Yeo
Head of Investment Strategy, Asia
benjamin.yeo@barclaysasia.com
+65 6308 3599

Peter Brooks, PhD
Behavioural Finance specialist
peter.brooks@barclaysasia.com
+65 6308 2167

Eddy Loh
Equity Strategy
eddy.loh@barclaysasia.com
+65 6308 3178

Wellian Wiranto
Investment Strategy
wellian.wiranto@barclaysasia.com
+65 6308 2714